A little more like normal!

With this post, I feel like I actually have enough images to begin my Etsy shop again. My kitten’s passing really made me examine what I’m doing with myself (I mean bartending is cool and all, but.) I’ve long intended to begin selling prints, but always had something stopping me, finances, location, sheer laziness. (I’ll admit it! No one should/will be harder on you than you!) But the boyfriend took me out for dinner the other night, and the restaurant was right next to a print shop that looked pretty cool and vaguely affordable. And when I finished this piece I thought, “I would put that on a wall.” We’ll see when I get it all done, but at least I’ve a good catalog of images now.

literaryinterruption

 

Leave a Reply

