Found some awesome photoshop brushes!

Every time I find something new to add to my arsenal it takes me a little while to actually create something worthwhile. It’s the same thing when I get groceries. I’m like ooh look at all this fun stuff, I want one cookie and one scoop of ice cream and one hot pocket and…

But I have been messing with this piece recently and before I found the photoshop brushes I had little hope for it. I sort of just can’t wait to get my art station set back up, so the good news is I move to Houston in two weeks and will be able to unpack all my supplies again!

angelfromhell

One thought on “Found some awesome photoshop brushes!

Leave a Reply

