Rainy Day art making.

More work on the piece from yesterday:Image

I originally had some type on there, but it’s the type you’ll see below and then it just looked like an ad for abstinence. No one wants that.

So here’s a new one, with type:Image

Type has never been my strong point, and I’ve been moving it around hopelessly for an hour now.

Image

I’m not even sure it’s the right font for it. To be fair, I didn’t choose it from my font library, it’s a scan from a magazine, because I prefer to do type like that. (YES IT IS LIMITING BUT HAVE YOU SEEN HOW MANY FONTS EXIST?!?)

Image

On to the next.

Leave a Reply

