Intermittent blog user

It has been three years since I’ve used this thing, because I keep having the pipe dream of getting my official website back up and running. (Too expensive, deal with it.)

I have, however, been making art all along, including some furniture. Here’s a whole bunch of what’s going on up in my space. They’re all pretty bad photos, taken with my phone, but times is hard people. Sorry!

These two go together as a diptych. Not happy with their current display method, I’ve been thrift storing for new frames.

I’d done a series of these but really only liked the two. They’re on the backs of old business cards.

This is just my pups. Cause, dogs=awesome.

So, a whole buncha art, a shelf I built out of recycled wood, some Martha Stewart crap with rusty cupcake tins, and my awesome dog trying to eat bubbles at the greenbelt. Time to go make more!

Leave a Reply

